0049-(0)2233-71771-0 sales@lipcare.de

Contact us

Address

Innungstr. 29
D-50354 Huerth

Contact

0049-2233-71771-0
sales@lipcare.de

We are here for you

M-F: 8:00-17:00

Our team

We will gladly advise you

Dr. Thomas Kiepe

Managing Director

 

Email: t.kiepe@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-0

Carolin Haverkamp

Private Label Management

 

Email: c.haverkamp@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-25

Dr. Sivatharushan Sivanathan

R&D Management / Chemist

 

Email: s.sivanathan@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-53

Sales-Team

Sales Promotional Products

 

Email: sales@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-0

Thorsten Fabert

Accounting

 

Email: t.fabert@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-14

Antje Ney

Press & Trade fairs

 

Email: a.ney@lipcare.de

Tel.: +49 (0) 2233-71771-21

Product Form

Plan your project right here

Here you will soon find an online form for your product planning.
For the moment, please still use our form in PDF format.